2018 We the People National Finals Print E-mail

washington-dcMiss America 2018, Cara Mund, will be the keynote speaker at We the People National Finals awards ceremony on April 30. A We the People alumna, Cara’s class from Century High School won the North Dakota We the People state finals in 2011–12. The 31st Annual We the People National Finals will be held at the National Conference Center April 27- May 1. More than 1,100 high students from 52 classes will demonstrate their understanding of government and the Constitution by participating in congressional hearings and exploring our nation's capital. Join us on our Facebook page to watch the livestream of the April 30 awards ceremony. Photo courtesy of Matt Boyd Photography.


NF-about thumbNF-teams-thumbNF-teacher thumbNF-parents-thumbJudgesponsorsbutton
About Teams Teachers Parents and Visitors Judges and Volunteers Sponsors
Find information about the National Finals and the We the People program.

See state competition dates and locations and National Finals participating teams.

Find information about National Finals schedule meetings, and important forms.

Find information about the National Finals schedule, location, and guidelines for visitors.

Find judging and volunteer information.

> Judges
> Volunteers
View the class sponsors participating in the National Finals.