2018-19 State Finals Print E-mail

State Finals Winning Classes

Alaska       West Valley High School      Amy Gallaway
Arizona       Mountain View High School      Nancie Lindblom
Arkansas       Valley View High School      Jacob Lamberson
Colorado       Denver East High School      Susan McHugh
Connecticut       Trumbull High School      Katie Boland
Delaware       Smyrna High School      Lindsey Alexitch
Illinois       Maine South High School      Andrew Trenkle
Indiana       Hamilton Southeastern High School      Janet Chandler
Kentucky       Highlands High School      Megan Boimann-Hennies
Maine       Marshwood High School      Matthew Sanzone
Maryland       Boonsboro High School      Ashley Vascik
Michigan       East Grand Rapids High School      Adam Horos
Minnesota       Cannon Falls High School      Heather Loeschke
Nebraska       Lincoln East High School      Kevin Rippe
New Mexico       Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School      William Torres
New York       Half Hollow Hills High School East      David Pitman
Pennsylvania       Elizabethtown Area High School      James Sostack
South Carolina       Wando High School      Misty LeClerc
Washington       Tahoma High School      Gretchen Wulfing
West Virginia       Clay County High School      Philip Dobbins
Wisconsin       Wauwatosa West High School      Chad Mateske

Upcoming State Competitions
For more information, please contact the state coordinator.

Alabama   January 28, 2019  Cumberland School of Law
California   February 2, 2019  State Capitol Building
District Of Columbia   February 6, 2019  DC State Board of Education Building
Florida   February 1, 2019  Seminole State College
Hawaii   February 2, 2019  First Circuit Court
Idaho   January 26, 2019  Idaho State Capitol
Kansas   February 12, 2019  Kansas State University
Louisiana   January 26, 2019  Loyola University New Orleans
Massachusetts   January 26, 2019  Edward M Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate
Montana   January 22, 2019  Radisson Colonial Inn
Nevada   February 2, 2019  Southwest Career and Technical Academy
New Jersey   January 23, 2019  Rutgers University Busch Campus Center
North Carolina   March 9, 2019  High Point University
North Dakota   January 16, 2019  Bismarck State College - National Energy Center for Excellence
Ohio   February 1, 2019  Ohio Statehouse
Oregon   January 26, 2019  Hatfield Federal Courthouse
Rhode Island   February 9, 2019  North Smithfield High School
South Dakota   January 24, 2019  Black Hills State University
Utah   February 14, 2019  University Of Utah
Virginia   February 1, 2019  Darden School of Business
Wyoming   February 11, 2019  UW Conference Center-Hilton Garden Inn