National Advisory Committee Print E-mail
Hon. Spencer Abraham
Abraham Group LLC.

Jack Lockridge
Federal Bar Association

William L. Lucas

David McIntosh
Federalist Society for Law and Public Policy Studies

Glenn Anne McPhee
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

Joe McTighe
Council for American Private Education

Hon. Patty Murray
United States Senate

Kitty O'Reilley
American Lawyers Auxiliary

William Pound
National Conference of State Legislatures

J. Danforth Quayle
United States Vice Presidential Museum

Diane Ravitch
New York University

Cheryl Red Owl
Rosebud Indian Reservation

Alfred S. Regnery
The American Spectator
Karen M. Ristau, Ed.D
National Catholic Educational Association

Robert A. Schadler

Hon. Philip R. Sharp
Resource for the Future

Gordon H. Smith

Raymond W. Smock

Philippa Strum
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Gerald N. Tirozzi
National Association of Secondary School Principals

Dennis Van Roekel
National Education Association

Randi Weingarten
American Federation of Teachers

Gene Wilhoit
Council of Chief State School Officers

Mary Wilson
The League of Women Voters

Paul A. Yost, Jr., USCG Ret.
James Madison Memorial

Former Honorary Chairs

Hon. J. Danforth Quayle

Hon. Warren E. Burger

Hon. Sandra Day O'Connor

Hon. David H. Souter